Calligraphy – Character Miniatures

Here is another piece I did a while ago. It is the companion to this piece that shows what I use for monster miniatures in my games. I like using these mini-meeples because they are both genre and character agnostic. All the player has to do is select the colour that they most associated with their character and voila! They have their miniature.

Ideally I want to get myself some DnDeeples, but unfortunately they are only sold in quantities used in Lords of Waterdeep (25 of each plus 2 extra of each type) and I only need 1 or 2 of each. If anyone has any extra I’d be more than happy to trade some custom calligraphy placecards for your party for 1 or 2 of each type of DnDeeple!

miniatures-part-1-2.jpg
These mini meeples are only about 1.4 cm (0.5 inches) tall.
Leave a Reply

